(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', '');
Your cart

Ennio Morricone

Il Bandito Dagli Occhi Azzurri (LP)

Morricone Segreto N°3

One of the few rare insights into the jazz and improv side of Maestro Morricone. The third instalment of the series unveiling the hidden treasures of oscar-winning composer Ennio Morricone, fully remastered and reissued in vinyl for the first time since its first and only release in 1982. Featuring a new artwork by Eric Adrian Lee and exclusive liner notes from iconic actor Franco Nero and Morricone’s long-time pianist Enrico Pieranunzi.


  1. Città Viva
  2. Madre Assente
  3. Campi Aperti E Sospesi
  4. Double Face
  5. Esecuzione Radiofonica
  6. Per Enrico, Riccardo E Roberto
  7. Sotto I Ponti Della Città
  8. Per Dalila
  9. Stranamente Di Notte
  10. Cinque Quarti
  11. Madre Assente #2
  12. Stranamente Un Giorno
  13. Città Viva #2
  14. Per Enrico, Riccardo E Roberto #3

All Pictures shown are for illustration purpose only. Actual product may vary due to product enhancement.